Back To The Game :: به نام تفاوت

به نام تفاوت

به نام تفاوت

درود به شما

با تشکر از اینکه از وبلاگ من بازدید می کنید.

در صورت تمایل میتونید برای ارتباط با من از آیدی Unsane در تلگرم استفاده کنید.

یعنی

https://telegram.me/Unsane

لینک کانال تلگرم :

https://telegram.me/Phree

شاد و سلامت و موفق باشید.

بایگانی


 

The face inside is right beneath your skin
The face inside is right beneath your skin
The face inside is right beneath your skin

The Sun goes down
I feel the light betray me
The Sun goes down
I feel the light betray me

(the Sun) It's like I'm paranoid looking over my back
It's like a whirlwind inside of my head
It's like I can't stop what I'm hearing within
(I feel the light betray me)
It's like the face inside is right beneath the skin

(the Sun)It's like I'm paranoid looking over my back
It's like a whirlwind inside of my head
It's like I can't stop what I'm hearing within
(I feel the light betray me)It's like I can't stop what I'm hearing within
(the Sun)It's like I can't stop what I'm hearing within
It's like the face inside is right beneath my skin

 

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">